• Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Thomas T

    May 19, 2019

    Perfection. Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Oleg M

    May 4, 2019

    Dan DiMaria and his team were always available and ready to help with any questions or concerns that came up during the mortgage application process. Honestly available 24/7 and very capable in answering all questions that came up. Could not have asked to work with anybody else.

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Ricky L

    May 4, 2019

    Very accommodating and fast action

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Armida L

    May 1, 2019

    Dan and his staff were very helpful and always responded to emails and phone calls right away. They worked so well together that it didn’t even take a month for our application to get approved and closed.

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    SuHyun L

    April 19, 2019

    Incredibly prompt responses, convenience, fantastic service, huge savings, and low fees. Thank you so much to Dan DiMaria and Fairway Team!

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Rubina H

    April 11, 2019

    Dan the lending man is a fantastic guy to work with. He really cares about his clients and I'm glad I found him.

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Brian L

    April 7, 2019

    Very easy to work with, and very responsive.

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Sarah L

    April 7, 2019

    We were first time home buyers. Dan made it very easy by way of great communication and being available when we needed him. Thanks Dan!

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Jerri R

    March 9, 2019

    Everything was great Dan was great to work with

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Gregory N

    March 9, 2019

    Kept it full speed ahead!

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Jacqueline N

    March 6, 2019

    Dan DiMaria was amazing! We were in a hurry because the seller we were working with was in ICU, and we needed a rush to close. Dan completed our loan in 20 days. No one could have done it that fast. I would recommend Fairway and Dan DiMaria to everyone I know!

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Kelin A

    February 17, 2019

    Dan was very straight forward and explained the loan process very thouroughly especially for myself and wife being first time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Michael B

    February 2, 2019

    From my first email inquiry about refinancing right to the closing, Dan and his team were extremely helpful, explaining the process and processing the paperwork very quickly. I was surprised (and gratified) by how fast the whole process went. Dan was always available and always warm and friendly, which we appreciated.

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Karena L

    January 30, 2019

    I enjoyed working with Dan. He understood my needs and was able to find the best loan that was best suited for us. I am very happy to have worked with Dan and his team. Thank you for all your help!

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Octavio T

    January 24, 2019

    Wonderful Ninja fast service!

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Ann T

    January 24, 2019

    Dan was patient and responsive; he used easy to understand language to explain everything and gave his honest recommendations. It was evident early on that he is a very trustworthy person and had our best interest in mind.

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Kenneth K

    December 18, 2018

    great follow-up to all my concerns

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    James C

    November 20, 2018

    Everything was great.

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Dustin S

    November 13, 2018

    The attentiveness and care that Dan gave, made the home buying process so easy!

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Carlos O

    November 9, 2018

    Answered all our questions and addressed our concerns.

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Mary J

    November 9, 2018

    The team at Fairway made the process easy and relatively pain free. I am a Real Estate Broker and have been for 20+ years I know the process. But purchasing homes for myself always makes me feel like I am a first time buyer. Having a great team makes it so nice. Heather was responsive and willing to help answer all my questions quickly. Loved the progress emails. Thank you all.

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Kelcie D

    October 28, 2018

    Dan has been wonderful and very attentive is helping us refinance. Him and his team worked quickly and efficiently to make our closing a breeze!

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Maegan D

    October 27, 2018

    Smooth and easy process!

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Oscar T

    October 23, 2018

    great personality, detail oriented and always thinking out of the box friendly to work with

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Daniel R

    October 17, 2018

    Dan made the whole process quick and painless. He answered all our questions and did not leave us hanging. We were able to refi and get a better rate. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Dan DiMaria

    Annette A

    October 5, 2018

    Timely responses and attention to details.

  • Reviews for Dan Dimaria

    Tina M

    September 13, 2018

    Dan is extremely efficient and moves things along quickly ...I have not only had a great experience with my clients but with our home loan as well. I will continue using Dan and fairway.